6200 Harvard Avenue         Cleveland, Ohio 44105         Phone: 216-432-3240          Fax: 216-432-3241          Info@MineDoor.com 

Contact American Mine Door®

Contact Us

Kim Zenisek, President Kim@MineDoor.com

Dan Zenisek, Owner
Dan@MineDoor.com

Adam Skinner,
AMD Fabrication Manager

Adam@MineDoor.com

Ed Ebner,
VP Operations, Sheetmetal Division
Ed@ZENIndustries.com

Mike Negulescu,
Purchasing Coordinator

Purchasing@MineDoor.com

Bob Chorman,
Technical Sales Engineer

Bob@MineDoor.com

Nate E., Main Superintendent

Pete Hallahan,
VP of Sales

Pete@MineDoor.com

Contact Information:
Phone: (216) 432-3240
Fax: (216) 432-3241
Email: Info@MineDoor.com

Mailing Address:
American Mine Door, Co.
6200 Harvard Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44105


Contact Name *
Company  
Address
Address  
City  
State  
Zip Code  
     
Phone  
Fax  
Email *
Comments or Questions * Required
  Slide this switch to the right
to see the Send Button.
 

 

Return to Top